top of page

#GlowWithOlay with their Olay Skin Whitening Body Wash with Rose and Milk


More Reasons to love Olay!

I was surprised to receive a package from Olay when I got home from work. It was their Skin Whitening Body Wash with Rose and Milk. This is my first time receiving something like this so thank you Olay Philippines and Belle de Jour!

The package came with the body was and two info cards. I have used different Olay products but never a body wash so I was excited to try this out the next morning. From the moment that I opened the bottle till' the time that I stepped out from the shower, I just can't resist smelling that light, rosy scent from the body wash. The fragrance really stayed on my skin even after I toweled off.

I took a picture just to see if there will be an immediate effect on my skin after using the product and I'd be happy to say that I did feel that certain glow and my skin was softer and smoother. I'm so glad that Olay and BDJ sent me this because I will definely buy it on my next stop to the department store, along with the other Olay products that I love.

Thank you Olay Philippines and BDJ for this #onewashwonder experience on becoming #BellaBeautiful

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page